This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Learn more

OUR TEAM, 
OUR FAMILY

GLOBAL HQ
NETHERLANDS

We are pleased to meet you

To get in touch with the right person right away, you will find an overview of our colleagues below. Our enthusiastic and professional team is ready to answer your questions, receive your comments or accept your compliments!
Arjan Kip
Managing Director
Arjan Kip
Managing Director
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
akip@schutte.nl
Bertil Bruisten
Managing Director
Bertil Bruisten
Managing Director
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
bbruisten@schutte.nl
Alessandra Savegnago
Sales administrator
Alessandra Savegnago
Sales administrator
Via del Lavoro, 40
36070
Trissino (Vicenza)

+39 (0) 445 490 516
info@schutte-italia.it
An Schönfeld
HR and Payroll Administrator
An Schönfeld
HR and Payroll Administrator
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
aschonfeld@schutte.nl
Anaïs Pellegrin
Sales administrator
Anaïs Pellegrin
Sales administrator
3. Boulevard Camille Pelletan
13500
Martigues

+33 (0)4 42 43 96 73
info@schutte-france.fr
Anja Kerkhof
Production Administration
Anja Kerkhof
Production Administration
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
akerkhof@schutte.nl
Arina Bisschops
Logistics Support
Arina Bisschops
Logistics Support
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
abisschops@schutte.nl
Bülent Bozkurt
Teamleader Production
Bülent Bozkurt
Teamleader Production
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776

Corine van de Mortel
Logistics Support
Corine van de Mortel
Logistics Support
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
cvdmortel@schutte.nl
Dennis Donkers
Sales Support
Dennis Donkers
Sales Support
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
ddonkers@schutte.nl
Dennis Schel
Financial Administration
Dennis Schel
Financial Administration
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
dschel@schutte.nl
Emil van den Boogaard
Accountmanager / Country Support Officer
Emil van den Boogaard
Accountmanager / Country Support Officer
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
evdboogaard@schutte.nl
Frank van Drunen
Manager Technology and Innovation
Frank van Drunen
Manager Technology and Innovation
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 480227
fvdrunen@schutte.nl
Heike Maas
Head of Sales Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Heike Maas
Head of Sales Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Süchtelner Strasse 170
D-41747
Viersen

+49 (0) 2162 502 6898
hmaas@schutte.nl
Jeroen Gobes
Junior Accountmanager International Markets
Jeroen Gobes
Junior Accountmanager International Markets
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
jgobes@schutte.nl
Lisa Nardelli
Sales administrator
Lisa Nardelli
Sales administrator
Via del Lavoro, 40
36070
Trissino (Vicenza)

+39 (0) 445 490 516
info@schutte-italia.it
Nick Pennings
Accountmanager Benelux
Nick Pennings
Accountmanager Benelux
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
npennings@schutte.nl
Nicole Verkuijlen
Sales support
Nicole Verkuijlen
Sales support
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
nverkuijlen@schutte.nl
Pieter van Hooff
QHSE Officer
Pieter van Hooff
QHSE Officer
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
pvhooff@schutte.nl
Remco Bijl
Manager Production
Remco Bijl
Manager Production
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
rbijl@schutte.nl
Rob van der Zwet
Financial Controller
Rob van der Zwet
Financial Controller
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
rvdzwet@schutte.nl
Robbert Polman
Financial Controller
Robbert Polman
Financial Controller
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
UDEN

+31 (0) 413 264776
rpolman@schutte.nl
Ronnie Kremers
Production Planning / Purchase
Ronnie Kremers
Production Planning / Purchase
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
rkremers@schutte.nl
Roy van der Aa
Teamleader Warehouse
Roy van der Aa
Teamleader Warehouse
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
rvdaa@schutte.nl
Saskia Gobes
Teamleader Customer Support
Saskia Gobes
Teamleader Customer Support
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
sgobes@schutte.nl
Sylvia van Orsouw
Manager Financial Administration
Sylvia van Orsouw
Manager Financial Administration
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776
sorsouw@schutte.nl
Veli Coban
Teamleader production
Veli Coban
Teamleader production
Brouwerstraat 8
5400 AJ
Uden

+31 (0) 413 264776

INTERESTED?

Get in Touch 

Are you interested and want to know more?
Please contact us and we will be there for you.